#ShopLocalYPA Winners Announced!

Congratulations to the Winners of our #ShopLocalYPA Campaign, a collaborative project by the City of Prince Albert, the Prince Albert Downtown Business Improvement District (PADBID), the Prince Albert & District Chamber of Commerce and the Prince Albert Regional Economic Alliance (PAREDA).
The winners of the 20 Gift Packages are:

Laura Korody, Marilyn Dewhurst, Brenda Acorn, Cathy Johnston, Bev Amonson, Sandra Gareau, Susan Gibson, Amber Bear, Estelle Hjertaas (2X), Bonnie Wawro, Cathy Koivisto, Leon Middelkamp, Val Whitter, Una Buettner, Tania Seabrook, Kirsty Oslon, Jessie Rudderham, Cheryl Clayton and Dawn Mardell.

These winners may make arrangements to pick up their gift packs from City Hall by emailing communications@citypa.com. Please bring identification to pick up your prizes.

Congratulations to Cathy Johnston, winner of the $250.00 Gift Voucher to be spent with a Chamber of Commerce Member business. Your voucher may be picked up at the Chamber Office. Please call 306-764-6222 to arrange this pickup.

Thank you to all of the people who supported our local businesses this year, and especially thank you to those who took time to submit entries. Please make #ShopLocalYPA a year-round commitment to our business community. Their commitment to bring you excellence in products and services, support our local teams and clubs and charities are what keep our community strong.

Video of the draw may be found on the Chamber YouTube Channel. https://youtu.be/t1jI0-JOiqI

Contest details were as follows:


  1. Enter Contest with *eligible receipt (Use the form below.) 
  2. Enter Contest with a business review. (Click here)